The Silent Poetic Groove

Set on a Journey, an adventure

Mentally uplifting, a reminder that I am gifted

Re-swallowed by negative system

Not to ignore but to explore

dissecting its center to find its core

 

It’s me, it’s me, it’s me

Spamming internal folklore

I heard from another, equating to many

False Imagery

 

A not so funny comedy

A marathon of uneven sitcoms

My mind a sequence of scenes

A well written psycho script

“Remember your lines” memories encrypted

Translation not equipped, My mood took a dip

My words, take your sip

and be filled.

Leave a Reply

