Words to the Soul

A books of words, book of feelings, a book of inspiration, food for the mind, food for the soul, story for the heart, a story from the mind, words written by a dreamer wishing to share his inner world with you, to embrace his darkness, to accept his troubles, to grow beyond them, to grow with them, to love them as myself, To love, To live, To laugh, with relief from my Burdens 

To be New, to be refined,  a divine design. These are words unspoken, these are words unheard, it’s just

Ballad of the mind: from the thoughts of a dreamer

This book wasn’t something I thought of doing ever, now that I think about it but here it is a concept given to me by a friend I work with, with whom I  shared some of my poems. Thanks goes out to you for giving me the push. 54 poems, one book, many words, enough to fill you for ‘9 months’ giving you birth to tranquility. 

You can get your copy on Amazon: Author name: MaliCool Whitby

“…To break down the wall, to connect, inspire….” -Skip Marley 

Leave a Reply

