Coming Soon, JahCreate YouTube Channel

Time to start make use of my channel on YouTube.

Well here it is my video intro to any video content I may do in the near future, so stay tune to my channel or my blog. 

Oh one more thing, I recently hit 100 followers on WordPress, isn’t that great? I appreciate you reading my poems and such as well as your inspirational post you share always keep me smiling  and lifted 😁. Now I have an idea of how I am going to thank you, one by writing a thank you poem and post it along with a thank you artwork or do both along with a video reading that poem. What do you think? Feel free to comment while I think about it.

From the ballad of the mind I am out

Leave a Reply

