I (The Forest)

I have an open universe you have yet to explore, take up your wings, come let us soar

With nothing but your pillow you will sleep in eternal peace, carrying a plate for you will be studying an eternal feast
Rest easy let your soul be renewed, I am that silent forest you go “to lose your mind and find your soul”

I May give sunshine or moonlight, I may give a clear day or Rain, I can provide warmth or cold

Your energy determines, your voice determines, your behavior determines…choose wisely

 The Poetic Exorcist

Leave a Reply

