Demeaning appetizers

I am only surrounded by degrading Ingredients
Only fitting for demeaning appetizers
Opening my taste buds to the disappointing main course
Only leaving me with bad after taste
My soul drained
If I was a critic for this food
A suitable mark down wouldn’t suffice
And that alone is being nice

Imagine having breakfast filled with energy
But somewhere somehow
A degrading ingredient spill over
Messed with the flow
Now a demeaning appetizer fitting for those who feeds off looking down

I think I should find a new supplier
A new filter
It seems to have become my strength
Making demeaning appetizers

need fresh ingredients

2 thoughts on “Demeaning appetizers

Leave a Reply

