In A Bored Instant

when writing out of boredom, how does it come about?

same way as inspired words

are we motivated by being bored?

boredom became my muse

boredom becomes my second hand fuse

then is it a gift or a curse?

 

My life consist of bored instants

for instant, right now I write

because I am bored, I am pretty sure

I have only written chaos, no rhythmic flow

no beautiful attraction

 

A subtle poetic feel, hidden in plain sight

you won’t notice the metamorphosis

of my boredom searching for bliss

 

THE UNSPOKEN WORDS IN A BORED INSTANT

Leave a Reply

