Abstract Design Print

 An abstract world iPhone 5 covers
An abstract world iPhone 5 covers by TheUnspokenArts
View Graphicdesign Casemate Cases online at zazzle
 Since I came up with this random abstract design, which I have yet to name, not knowing what to do with it and all, I decided rather than leaving it to gather dust or rot, better word to use is ‘fade away’ why not try selling it somewhere and here I am, ‘it’ I mean. it ended up on iPhone case or what it would look like if it was printed on a phone case of your choice of course.
 well there you have folks, what you think? I won’t be doing the printing, at least I hope so, because that be a problem, don’t want my first time to be misleading now, that be really bad and disappointing.
take a look if you like it and want it feel free to purchase if not refer to someone who might like it instead, I will really appreciate it thank you.
probably should add a little more….*clears throat*….
you all have a good day or night wherever you are
Categories art

Leave a Reply

