2016 freestyle session

I am back again

To write lines from my mind

With this pen, paper in hand

Listening my mental

Riding the flow, gently

Going beyond the boundary

Stepping beyond myself

Out my comfort zone

Stretching these worn out bones

Telling a story, a ballad

Moving towards an unknown destination

Mind travelling

2016 I should be known, The Unspoken

But karma is not so friendly

Life is all but deadly

We search for love, for company

We search for enemies to be allies

Protagonist to your own story

Antagonist to your own glory

Everybody else is just a side character

A supporting cast

Cut that’s a wrap

Take 5!

 

Leave a Reply

