Idle Combinations

most of these were finished this week, they came out quite well in my opinion that’s given but what do you think of them, nicely done? your honest opinion is allowed, I won’t deny them, matter of facts I will use to become better at it.

Just another Idle Combination franchise I did on a wimp in the heat of the moment,I do have more on the way, at the moment so I will show them off  as soon as I can. you might be wondering what I am going to do with them, well I haven’t thought that far yet but for now I am just going to show them off to the world.

if you like them want design like these feel free to hit me up and we have a grand time creating.

lets color this grey world.

2 thoughts on “Idle Combinations

Leave a Reply

