Changing

These feelings, I am different

These feelings, I am distant

Heighten senses ,Widen horizon

I have seen more, I have seen less

 

These feelings, Am I different?

These feelings, Am I distant?

I feel these energy, Living 

Non living, The sixth senses

Hazy

Thoughts before they are uttered, Psychic?

I crave growth, Seeking knowledge,

power, Ignoring hours

Continuous learning , Continuous yearning

The future is just a new day

Spiritual development

Scientific benevolence

These feelings

Am I changing?

2 thoughts on “Changing

Leave a Reply

