Black

I am in need of control

In need of power

independent of the world’s dependence

will of steel

I am for myself

I own myself

Nothing is wasted nothing is basted

Following my own law

Pulling my own straw

Why so serious?

no time to smile no time to fly

do I seem demanding? am I commanding?

Made out to be unemotional

Just not trusting. not that fussy

keeping the worlds negative at bay

Ignoring the world negative say

A rebellious nature, an insecure culture

Black needs their control

Black needs power

Leave a Reply

