The feelings my words holds

My words only knows sadness

it only knows loneliness

with a touch of a little hopelessness

when I write it spills on the paper

revealing all my tension all my worries

In hopes to not relive it later

my words pronounces all my disappointments

tell me, when you  read

do you feel it at this moment

I am but a flower without color

A tree without root

surrounded by weed, no room for growth

my words is a candle without light

moving though the dark with no destination

in sight

tell me, can you feel what my words are feeling?

Leave a Reply

