Spiritual Loneliness

When I say loneliness

Not in the physical sense

More in the mental content, lonely spiritually

What is more painful?

No one to love, no one to connect to

Who is real? Who really feels?

The world becomes monochrome

A colourless dome

No gray, no black or white

Lacking light

No one to turn to when in need

No one to turn to help plant my seed

My spirits feels alone

Would be nice to have a clone

The world always play the victim

“You are so silent, why won’t you talk?”

No, are you willing to listen? Or just the usual barking

Disappear as soon as I start talking

So instead I listen, with no communication

Another complaint? No real connection

Spare me your negative energy, I am full

Leave a Reply

