Dear World

Well I will now try my hands at a letter poem, its my first time so bare with me for awhile. Thank you

Dear World

Could possible slow time to a steady pace

could you remove this unpleasant taste

I don’t mind you being all tough, but could you quit putting up face

is fun to kick person when he is down,

is it fun when he becomes a clown

how shameless when you scorn the weak

how lame its when you act meek

you realize you are rotating on a thin rope

revolving a limited path, due a over pouring wrath

could you tune it down a tad bit

I still want enjoy its bliss,

Thanks in advance

PS

think of your wonders…

Yours Respectfully…

Leave a Reply

