” Butterfly brain”

 Beautiful yet deadly

Colourful yet unfriendly

Procrastination

Absentminded combination

Moving from attraction to attraction

It is a hard thing to stay focus

Wait..what was I doing again…”

Memory lapse?

Just lost interest

Well on to the next distress

Ah!…that looks more appealing

Maybe I should read this for awhile

Now I am here writing

Then I am over there thinking

Next thing I know I am Sleeping

Oh

Beautiful yet deadly

Colourful yet unfriendly

Procrstination

Absentminded combination

You ‘butterfly brain’

Leave a Reply

