August Hero Challenge (Theme Love)

Love is your Smile

Finally finished it, three whole week. I am relieved I got done in time to upload it, what you think? Still not one hundred but I think I still accomplished something and learn how use a new program at the same time, Autodesk SketchBook pro. Awesome program this one, still have more to learn about it, I think I can master it and create some great work in the future. Autodesk, along with Photoshop and Illustrator in my hands, I think can do some wonderful designs when I master them.

I do have other personal projects working, now that I am finish with this I safely can say I now can work those without thinking of any deadline and any other distractions.

I feel accomplished. Look forward for more soon.

2 thoughts on “August Hero Challenge (Theme Love)

Leave a Reply

