Doctor time

Over and over again
I had to go to time for healing
“Please sir, can you reset these feelings”
I am sick get me doctor time

I am here to see doctor time
No I don’t have an appointment
No I don’t have a health card
I’ll have to wait in line, what disappointment
I am weary I need to see doctor time

I have been feeling uninterested
Uninspired, my spirit slowly leaving my soul
You recommend I leave it to time
Will that really be fine?
I am distant bring me doctor time

Searching around for questions to these answers
Walking into invisible walls, having unshakable falls
I even saw an invisible image
Thinking a lot, wishing a lot
Losing my mind, do I really need time?

The UnSpoken Arts

Leave a Reply

