Something spontaneous, I think

I am not the type to do anything systematic, maybe that’s bad, who knows. I am not known to stay consistent right through to the end, I may end up deviating, why?
Because of my short attention span, doing it systematic may not hold my interest.
For me systematic becomes routine and routine over time becomes boring non-changing. I am more of the spontaneous type, spore of the moment, doing it as I move along…maybe that’s bad probably won’t always work, all I know is this just became a systematic, spore of the moment, spontaneously written post… Imagine that

The UnSpoken Arts

Leave a Reply

