Can’t is Just a State of Mind

Good luck and do your best, I love this

onewritersthoughts

So I have writer friends I talk to on Facebook as well as people I follow on here. I read their stuff and talk with them and every time I do I think I wish I could do that but I just can’t. Then I make up all sorts of excuses…. “I’m just too busy” “There isn’t enough time” “I’m too tired” “I’m just not that creative” Today I realized these things are just that… they are excuses that are stopping me. I’m going to take a page out of some of there books and make some time, push my creativity, and challenge friends and other fellow writers to do the same. So what’s stopping you all? What is keeping you from those beautiful keyboard keys and pencils and paper?

I’m removing can’t from my vocabulary and I’m starting fresh. I was challenged (well I viewed it as such to…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

